Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 29th, 2010

I am so late on posting this, but better late than never!

You will all think I am crazy, but my delectable is oatmeal! Yes, you heard it right, oatmeal… and not the kind with brown sugar and milk… I like it just plain!! Nothin’ on it. YUM!
Food

I thought of putting all the other things I like too, but just didn’t find the time. I love black eyed peas, plain white rice, Haribo gummy bears and imitation crab… such a sophisticated pallet I have, I know, I have been told. The weird thing is that I am married to a foody… I mean very particular about the taste of food. Can critique anything and knows exactly what is wrong with it. I, on the other hand, am very easy to please when it comes to food. Follow the rules of no bones, no skin, only chicken or fish, maybe lean pork if it is chinese pork with hot mustard and hamburger, but no steak! Ok, maybe I am a little picky… but a plain picky person :).

Next Challenge: Growing Up (open to your own interpretation). Have fun!

Read Full Post »