Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 23rd, 2010

Saturday was a perfect day for a shoot… and a tea party! Remember to click on any of them to enlarge. I know I have been saying I will be getting a new site that will show the images off better and really, I will be very soon 🙂 yah!
Little Girls Playing

This shoot was actually for a product, hand made vintage inspired aprons for adults and children. I think I like this one the best for the ad.
Professional Product Shoot

While we had these adorable girls dressed up so cute we decided we might as well take a few extra shots for the parents.
Cousins Portrait

They are cousins – almost 2 and both mommy’s are pregnant with their second. What fun for them!
Child Photography
Child Portraits - Child Model

I know, I know… is she real? Mollie is such a doll baby!
Child Model

And Peyton just a sweetheart… very quiet and precious.
Child Model

Amanda made all the bows for their hair. It is one of her more recent craftings… she loves to make things and especially loves to make them for little ones like this.
Child Portraits

The girls had fun the whole time. Such a perfect thing to do when trying to capture children – give them an activity and just let them play. They stay happy and you get great pictures. Helps to have an older girl around to keep them company too.
Child Portraits

I know after it was all over Peyton didn’t want to say goodbye to Amanda and wanted to wear her bow to bed that night. How cute is that!
Child Tea Party

We took way more than we needed… so typical of a shoot!
Child Photography

You just have to click on this one for a closer look!
Child Portrait

Child Model

What a little cutie…
Child Model

Yes, I have more…
Child Portraits

Child Portraits

OK, this is the last one… thanks for hangin’ in there with me. I just want to show you all of them!
Child Model

Let me know if you would like to order one of these sweet vintage inspired aprons and I will put you in contact with the maker :). She doesn’t have a site just yet, but hopefully will be selling them online soon.

Read Full Post »