Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 22nd, 2010

This week was texture and well, that is an easy one… finally! Textures can be found EVERYWHERE!

Lakewold Gardens

My friend, Suzy and I took a beautiful walk through Lakewold Gardens… the perfect place to have a nice talk and take some beautiful pictures.
Lakewold Gardens

I am making cards with many of the pictures I took, so thought I would show you the card versions.
Lakewold Gardens

I have a lot more, but will save them for another post.

Next Challenge:  Delectable –  Delicious: having a delicious taste,  Delightful: absolutely delightful, very pleasing or very attractive or Something very tasty: an appetizing food or dish.

Hugs to you all. Have a great Sunday, even though it’s almost over now… still an hour left for me – waiting for a load of laundry to finish :).

Read Full Post »